Row Wrapper 2

One More Day

4.7857
(28 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 11

Search Availability

About

This beautiful 3 Bedroom/2.5 Bath home has a King bed in the Master suite, a Queen in the Guest bedroom, full size sleeper sofa, and the 3rd bedroom has 4 custom built, top notch bunk beds and one trundle bed sleeping 11 people comfortably. You can also cool off in the private plunge pool. This home is located within the exclusive gated Destin Pointe Neighborhood. Destin Pointe is conveniently located within easy access to the best of everything our area has to offer; world class deep sea and inland fishing, snorkeling, diving, breathtaking white sand beaches, dining, shopping, night life and some of the most challenging golf courses on the Gulf Coast. Destin Pointe's numerous amenities include a 24 hour security staff to greet you and your guests upon arrival as well as two community pools, and Holiday Isle beach service. A seasonal shuttle service provided throughout the neighborhood will take you to the 2 pools, other amenities, and approximately 3000 feet of deeded beach access. A beach attendant provides chair and umbrella rentals on the gulf side of the property. Sidewalks go for miles for easy walking and biking. You'll wish you could stay just One More Day!

**NON SMOKING UNIT**
**MUST BE 25 TO RENT**
**NO PETS ALLOWED**

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Destin

Location

  • Destin

Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$350 /nt
2
$350 /nt
3
$350 /nt
4
$350 /nt
5
$350 /nt
6
$350 /nt
7
$350 /nt
8
$350 /nt
9
$350 /nt
10
$350 /nt
11
$350 /nt
12
$350 /nt
13
$350 /nt
14
$350 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$350 /nt
22
$350 /nt
23
$350 /nt
24
$350 /nt
25
$350 /nt
26
$350 /nt
27
$350 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$350 /nt
2
$350 /nt
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$350 /nt
11
$350 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$350 /nt
19
$350 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
$325 /nt
22
$325 /nt
23
$325 /nt
24
$325 /nt
25
$325 /nt
26
$325 /nt
27
$325 /nt
28
$325 /nt
29
$325 /nt
30
$325 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$325 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$325 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$325 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
$325 /nt
13
$325 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
$325 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$530 /nt
26
$530 /nt
27
$530 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
$530 /nt
7
$530 /nt
8
$530 /nt
9
$530 /nt
10
$530 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$375 /nt
3
$375 /nt
4
$375 /nt
5
$375 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$375 /nt
11
$375 /nt
12
$375 /nt
13
$375 /nt
14
$375 /nt
15
$375 /nt
16
$375 /nt
17
$375 /nt
18
$375 /nt
19
$375 /nt
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
$375 /nt
24
$375 /nt
25
$375 /nt
26
$375 /nt
27
$375 /nt
28
$375 /nt
29
$375 /nt
30
$375 /nt
31
$375 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$375 /nt
2
$375 /nt
3
$375 /nt
4
$375 /nt
5
$375 /nt
6
$375 /nt
7
$375 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$275 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$275 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$275 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
$275 /nt
30
$275 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$275 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$275 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$275 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$275 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
$275 /nt
30
$275 /nt
31
$275 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great for Families

March 2019
, Kennesaw, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect for my group of 4 adults and 3 children. Close to the pool and beach. 10 minute drive from restaurants and shops. Went in March and the weather happened to be perfect, chilly in the morning and warm during the day. Would recommend to a friend.

Manager's Response

Michael,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back to visit with us again soon! Don't forget to mention you are a returning guest to receive the 5% returning guest discount.

-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

The Perfect Fall Break Getaway

October 2018
, Carrollton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

One More Day was perfect for our group (four adults and four children). The property is very spacious and offers plenty of privacy. The kids loved the bunk room! We were a bit concerned about the distance from the beach, but it was an easy walk, even with the kids and couple fully loaded beach carts. Also, there is complimentary shuttle service to the beach. We enjoyed the pool being conveniently located adjacent to the boardwalk. Overall, the property description is accurate.
The property is convenient to several great restaurants. We especially enjoyed The Back Porch, Dewey's and The Donut Hole (for breakfast).
We definitely recommend One More Day and Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals. Presley at Blue Marlin was very helpful and professional.

Manager's Response

Jerome,
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We appreciate all of your helpful feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay & hope you will be back to visit with us again soon! :)
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Great location and house!

September 2018
, PENSACOLA, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Dealing with Blue Marlin Properties was extremely easy. We had a great trip! The house is very convenient to lots of restaurants and bars. The pool is smaller than we expected, but still a very nice outdoor space. The house is very spacious and well decorated. We had a group of 7 girls and it was plenty of room. We couldn't taken the complimentary golfcart to the beach (which is an awesome perk), but we decided to walk instead. The walk isn't bad and the beach area is beautiful, not crowded at all!

Manager's Response

Kathleen,
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be back to stay with us again in the near future. Don't forget to mention that you are a returning guest so that we can give you your 5% returning guest discount.
Thank you for staying with us.

-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

One More Day

August 2018
, Lima , OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Overall we love Destin Pointe! Truly amazing beach!
This home was ok...
It could use a deep cleaning from exterior to interior. You can tell it is a rental and a quick clean is completed after each guest - I would recommend a deep clean once a month.
The pool is basically non usable. We had to call to get the pool cleaned when we arrived. Due to the landscaping its a never ending battle. There was constant debris in the pool. The exterior patio furniture is very dirty as well. The washer and dryer left a bad smell on our clothes so it was only used once during our stay. The best couch in the home was located on the second floor - maybe you would switch the main floor and the second floor couches?
Again - great beach - the beach service was excellent! We will be back to Destin Pointe just in another home.

Manager's Response

Scott,
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We apologize for the issues you experienced. Due to the high volume of bookings in the units during season months, there is no time to deep clean units until off season. However, we do get housekeeping into the units and they typically provide very good cleans. We would have been happy to send them back to touch up anything you felt they might have missed. We hope you will be back to visit with us again soon! Dont forget to mention your 5% returning guest discount.
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

A Quiet Escape

June 2018
, Mansura, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was the easiest vacation ever! It was so comfortable, it was like being at home, but in the middle of paradise.

Manager's Response

Mary,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will be back to visit with us again soon- and dont forget to mention your 5% returning guest discount!

-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Wish we had One More Day

June 2018
, Prosper, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful home in a great neighborhood. Everything was as expected and better. Management company was easy to work with and responsive to inquiries. Will be going back again next summer.

Manager's Response

Keith,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will be back to visit with us again soon- and dont forget to mention your 5% returning guest discount!

-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Wish we had One More Day

June 2018
, Prosper, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful home in a great neighborhood. Everything was as expected and better. Management company was easy to work with and responsive to inquiries. Will be going back again next summer.

Manager's Response

Keith,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will be back to visit with us again soon- and dont forget to mention your 5% returning guest discount!

-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Perfect location

May 2018
, SHALIMAR, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We're locals and had friends coming in and this property was perfect for the accomodation of people we had. The tram service to the private beach and pool is perfect as well and the security guards were super nice. The house was large enough for all 11 of us to stay without being cramped. The added plunge pool and gas grill were also an added bonus.The condo was clean but I would recommend as an owner of a condo cleaning business myself at some of the properties at Destin Pointe and the price paid for the cleaning service...that there be added dish soap to the kitchen so the guests can hand wash some of the larger pans , a hand soap in the bathrooms, the stainless appliances were not polished and a second dishwasher packet would be nice. A few minor issues that we took care of ourselves is that there was not a set of sheets for the second pull out couch or extra blankets, some gnats in the window seal and bathroom floors ( which may have been there because it was empty for awhile before our check in) and we never could figure out how to turn the patio lights on out back,,may have been a remote that we couldnt find because we could turn the fans on with a switch??? Other than that we had a fabulous stay at One More Day and enjoyed the property very much

Manager's Response

Heather,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you encountered so many issues with your stay. We wish you would have let us know so that we could have taken care of it all for you verses you doing it yourself! We are happy to assist our guests any way that we can. We hope you will be back to stay with us again in the future. Dont forget to mention your returning guest discount in the future! :)
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Wish we had One More Day!

January 2018
, Destin, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great experience. Home was clean, nicely decorated, and had everything we needed. Management company was super professional. Easy to contact, very responsive and welcoming. Had an excellent stay. Cant wait to come again!

Manager's Response

Missy,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are thankful for you to have taken your time to let us know you had a great stay! Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals would love to have you stay with us again in the near future! We are so glad to hear you had a nice time.
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

You will definitely want to stay One More Day!

September 2017
, Leeds, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This vacation rental was awesome! Clean, spacious, centrally located! We loved Destin Pointe...the neighborhood was very quiet and very walkable. The amenities were great! The staff at the realty company and on-site at the property were awesome to work with. We had a small wedding on the beach and we Were extremely pleased with how smoothly everything went. I will definitely be staying in this unit again and would highly recommend Blue Marlin Realty for their personable service!

Manager's Response

Tina,
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your return! Dont forget to mention that you are a returning guest so that we can give you the 5% returning guest discount!
P.S. - Congrats to the newly weds!
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Had a good time

September 2017
, Grayson, Georgia United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a good time but not Great. We often visit Destin at least 3-4 times a year.

Pros: Location was perfect, tastefully decorated and the house itself had a lot of offer. There were bikes to ride and easy to locate the house. The management staff were really friendly. We came during hurricane IRMA and they kept in contact with us the whole time and assured us of our stay and were very nice about everything. A+++ great customer service.

Cons: Furniture had stains, "pool" in the backyard was a BIG disappointment, pictures made it look bigger than it is. It was the size of a small hot tub and barely 1 person can fit in it let alone 5 other people. It was dirty when we got there and could not use it. Next day the pool person came and cleaned it of frogs and put some chlorine in it. We still did not use it as only 1-2 people can only use it at a time. Utensils were lacking and pots and pans were lacking. Must bring your own. Sprinklers came on while we were dressed up leaving for dinner which we got soaked because it was at the entry way and front. Security guard at the front was very rude to us. When we arrived the guy sitting in there said the security left so to come back and get parking pass. We went in and out with no problems for 2 days then security stopped us and said we SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN a parking pass... Well he wasnt there!

All things aside we still had a good time could have been great if we were able to use the pool. The large pool was very cold to use so we spent a lot of time on the beach.

Manager's Response

Rosalyn,
First, we would like to thank you for staying with us! It was a pleasure to have you and your family. We are glad that you had a good time, but hate to hear it wasn't a great time. We have made note of the lack of kitchen utensils and will take new inventory so we can see what all needs to be added or replaced! We would also like to apologize for your difficulty with security and the sprinkler system! In regards to the pool, the pictures on our site were taken of that exact pool and in the description it states that it is a plunge pool - which is a small, deep pool. We are sorry that you felt the advertisement was misleading and we will go back to revise and see how else we could better explain the pool. We appreciate all of your feedback and will continue to make adjustments to better our property! It is our goal for our guests to have the very best time while here on vacation- so we hope that you will return again to stay with us! Safe travels home and hope to see you again soon!
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

One more day!

August 2017
, Fairhope, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was amazing! Had everything you could want in a vacation rental, plenty of sleeping room for 10 guests. Great location that is close to everything and a shuttle service within the community to get to the beach.

Manager's Response

Ryan,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will be back to visit with us again in the future! Thank you again for staying with us.
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Wonderful Spacious Home

August 2017
, Sealy, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family of 7 loved this home. There was plenty of room for everyone. The upstairs consisted of a master bedroom with a king sized bed with a onsuite. The 2 secondary bedrooms (one with a full or queen bed and the other with 5 twins) had a jack and jill bathroom. There was also a fold out sofa in the loft area we didn't have to use. My son loved reading there though. We liked the fact that the house was in a gated community. The amenities were convenient, clean and spacious. This was truly a home away from home for us. My daughters loved the dipping pool and wanted to stay forever. If you can handle stairs, I highly recommend it!

Manager's Response

Ariana,
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! Give us a call when you are ready to return and we will give you our 5% returning guest discount! We hop you will be back to visit soon.
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

One More Day

July 2017
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great! We really enjoy this house. It's very clean, bright and works for the entire family. The only detractor is one of the windows in the living room leaks (actually got one of our laptops wet). Monica, the agent was EXTREMELY professional and accommodating.

Manager's Response

Laura,
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the leaking window!! Would love to have your family back to Destin in the near future! I will share your kind words with Monica. :)
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Comfortable Home

July 2017
, Lafayette, Louisiana United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful, comfortable, and conveniently located. Safe and fun neighborhood.... great place to vacation and relax.

Manager's Response

Tammy,
Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you will be back to visit with us again soon!
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals-

One more day

June 2017
, Bowling Green, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone with 6 people or more.

Manager's Response

Michael,
Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed 'One More Day'. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!!
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team-

Spacious and well designed for entertaining!

April 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a terrific time at "One More Day". The home was spacious and well designed - very nicely appointed!! I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!
-Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals-

Beautiful house, great location, and wonderful service

November 2016
, Newcastle, OK Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect getaway my family needed. Just a couple of blocks from the beach. We loved this house and the spacious room. The decor was so peaceful. Blue Marlin Realty was so accommodating.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!
Beach wishes,
Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team

Absolutely amazing!

July 2016
, Clinton, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We (four adults/four kids) stayed here July 30-August 6, 2016. From start to finish, the experience was unbelievably excellent. First, the office staff at Blue Marlin are top notch! Monica made sure we had everything we needed and had no problems accommodating us the entire way. The house was very clean, beds were comfortable, kitchen well stocked with anything you'd need to cook with. We especially loved the mini fridge in the master bedroom and have brought that idea home with us! The pool at the house was very clean and maintained regularly throughout the week. This house is extremely close to the Magnolia House so you can just walk about 100 yards and have an enormous pool, splash pad, hot tub, and 6 Weber natural gas grills. There is a tram service that was very prompt to take you to the beach, pools, clubhouse, or wherever else you want to go. I don't think there is a better place that we have been with our family. We will certainly be back!

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Destin!
Beach wishes,
Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team

Great customer service, nice house but lacking

July 2016
, Meridian, MS United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

First of all, Monica was great to work with and answered our questions and even took care of us after check out when we left something behind at our rental. Destin Pointe was very nice with 2 great pools and nice guys that ran the tram service. Our house was nice but looked very over grown and poorly maintained from the outside. The plunge pool is a decent size and was perfect for the kids. However, the pool was dirty and the back patio was messy with sticks and leaves. Maintenance came over and cleaned up. The inside of the house is nice and updated but could use some attention. Several wall hangings were missing so it made it look unfinished. The kitchen is bare, lacking things necessary for a large group, ice maker didn't work, the built in microwave didn't work so there was another one in corner for back up...just little things but for a house this nice in a great neighborhood, it was a disappointment. A little attention and this place could be great. We just expected more for the money we paid.

Manager's Response

Dancy, we are sorry that you had a few issues with One More Day. We strive to take care of our guests during their stay and hope you feel we took care of the issues best we could. We greatly appreciate your review and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!
Beach Wishes,
Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team

Best vacation ever!

June 2016
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love! Love! Love the house. It was everything and more. Very modern beach house decor. The neighborhood was beautiful. Having the private pool although half the size of a normal pool it was great to dip into after being out at the beach. Blue Marlin vacation homes is the way to go! Great staff that is very attentive. I am definitely coming back next year

Best vacation

May 2016
, Macon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent home and staff at Blue Marlin

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!
Beach wishes,
Blue Marlin Vacation Rentals Team

One more day rental

March 2016
, Madison, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good. My only complaint is that the property is missing basic things like a cutting board...wine glasses...very little supplies. The cleaning people must take everything. They should leave a little bit of something for the next guest. Pool was not usable because it was so dirty...Frogs were everywhere in the backyard furniture...but otherwise, loved it.

one more day

March 2016
, crestview, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Loved the house! Renovation was gorgeous!

Beautiful Home!

February 2016
, Land O Lakes, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My husband and I stayed at this beautiful Destin home in February. The price was so good for this rental. The house is beautifully decorated and cozy. It is in a great location, close to shops and restaurants. It was clean and in great condition. We would absolutely stay there again!

Great Time! Great Value!

November 2015

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Overall we had a great experience. Excellent value.There were some maitenence issues, a toilet not working, shower curtain would not stay up, garbage disposal not working but I never asked them to fix it. I am sure they would have fixed them if we had asked. For that short time it did not bother us.We would stay there again!!

Excellent/ gorgeous house

July 2015
, Pasadena, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was amazing! It was spacious and decorated very pretty. Our first time staying in this house and I would definitely rent it out again. Everything worked properly. The pool was extremely small (more of a kidy pool) but it still worked out great for out four kids. I recommend this property 100%!!!! This property is close to everything from restaurants to local store which was very convenient.

Excellent/ gorgeous house

July 2015

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was amazing! It was spacious and decorated very pretty. Our first time staying in this house and I would definitely rent it out again. Everything worked properly. The pool was extremely small (more of a kidy pool) but it still worked out great for out four kids. I recommend this property 100%!!!! This property is close to everything from restaurants to local store which was very convenient.